Goodness

These precious children, my children! They make me shake my head one minute and melt my heart into a puddle the next. I lose sleep over them, or because of them. They come up with the craziest comments and the funniest stuff I ever have heard. They make me grin from ear to ear. And the endless, wacky questions, oh my!, the questions. Speaking of ears, if their eyelids are open my eardrums might be aching…or bleeding. I cook up a storm and pick up after the tornado blows through. They either make me throw my head back and laugh or throw my hands up and cry. On any given day, they overwhelm me one way or another. I love them fiercely. I just can’t hardly believe this wonky, wonderful life is all mine. What a gift. What an incredible gift!

IMG_4558.JPG

IMG_4585.JPG

IMG_4554.JPG

IMG_4552.JPG

IMG_4576.JPG

IMG_4568.JPG

IMG_4595.JPG

IMG_4577.JPG

IMG_4578.JPG

IMG_4566.JPG

IMG_4567.JPG

IMG_4601.JPG

IMG_4563.JPG

IMG_4579.JPG

IMG_4603.JPG

IMG_4608.JPG

IMG_4561.JPG

IMG_4564.JPG

IMG_4550.JPG
Walking with Jesus, because He is so good,
Melissa

8 thoughts on “Goodness

Leave a Reply

