Please, welcome my daughter, Carly, aka “Lily Bloomfield”, to the blog world! She is a gifted, budding author who loves Jesus and wants to give her life to Him. This is her first post!

Looking for Peace

I use to say that I could do everything and didn’t need anyone’s help. That’s because I was only a nine year old little girl who was stubborn. Another thing is …..I didn’t know my God. With God all things are possible. Without Him I would probably be the person my birth mother is or was. Sadly, my sister is following her foot steps. I would probably be hanging out with the wrong people. I would probably drink and have a ton of problems that I don’t have. But, God showed me that I can be better than that. I miss my family but without me loosing them I would probably would not have met God. I was broken when He found me. All my hope was gone and I had cried all the tears I could cry. I probably wouldn’t have met all the amazing families on the way…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

