~ Just Loving My Blessings ~

I’m just so thankful that God made me a Mommy, called me to Motherhood! What a privilege! What an honor!

20120330-070258.jpg

Children, especially, my children, are so precious! My children are the bravest people I know. Their Daddy and all 8 of them are truly my heroes!

20120330-070440.jpg

I am especially blessed to have become a Mother by adoption. Oh, yes, I would have been thrilled and honored to carry them myself, and I deeply miss the babyhoods or early childhood years some of my children and I have missed together. But, I trust God and encourage my little ones to do the same. We’ll understand it all by and by. I suppose that once we reach Heaven in won’t even matter anymore.

20120330-071052.jpg

We trust God to redeem the time. And He is. Everything He does is beautiful.

20120330-071257.jpg

I am a Momma. I am prone to worry over their futures. I’m a fighter and I stand guard against the devil. He wants my babies, but they have a Mother standing watch over their souls! He can’t have my babes! He’ll have to get through me first…and I do not stand alone! God is with me!!! When I stare full on into the face of Jesus and soak up His grace, I can laugh at the future, their future!

20120330-071816.jpg

Praise Him! Praise Him all ye little children! God is love! God is love!

20120330-071921.jpg

Thank Him! Thank Him all ye little children! God is love! God is love!

20120330-072454.jpg

20120330-072609.jpg

20120330-072941.jpg

Walking with Jesus
Walking everyday
All along the way
For I am…
Walking with Jesus
Walking with Jesus alone!

Walking in the sunlight
Walking in the shadows
Walking everyday
All along the way
For I am…
Walking in the sunlight
Walking in the shadows
Walking with Jesus alone!

4 thoughts on “~ Just Loving My Blessings ~

Leave a Reply

