That They May Know

Psalm 109:27 That they may know that this is Thy hand; that Thou, LORD, hast done it.

I love this verse! It should be the perfect testimony of our life. Previously, in this passage the Psalmist is asking God to help him, save him, deliver him, and have mercy on him for the sake of his testimony-that they, the enemy, others, will see God’s hand on his life. That’s what I want, too! Don’t you?

With all my heart, I know that everything in my life God has allowed for a purpose. He never is careless or indifferent. Psalm 138:8 says, “The LORD will perfect that which concerneth me…”. My life is safely in His hands. I trust Him completely and I am thankful that as His hand is working all things for my good, all who are watching can “know that this is Thy hand; that Thou, LORD, hast done it”.

Then we can sing out…to GOD be the glory! Great things HE hath done!

Walking with Jesus,

2 thoughts on “That They May Know

Leave a Reply

