Women in the Word Wednesday ~ Ephesians Week 5

20120215-085356.jpg

Good Morning Girls! It makes all the difference to know God! Because I know God and the more I know God the more I know who I am. I am His! He loves me. He is my Maker, my Creator, the Designer of me.

The world talks of self esteem, self confidence, self worth. A born again, new creation in Christ Jesus needs to have God esteem, God confidence, and only find all their worth in God.

God’s way is mysteriousl
Lower yourself and He will lift you up. …James 1:9, James 4:10
Loose your life and you will find it. …Matt 10:39
Give yourself and you will receive. …II Cor 9:6-8
Esteem others better than yourself and joy will be complete. …Phil 2
The first shall be last and the last shall be first. …Mark 10:31

Can you see yourself in the Scriptures? Do you know who you really are?

You are precious to God! …Psalm 139:17

You are loved with an everlasting love! …Jeremiah 31:3

God will perfect that which concerneth you! …Ps 138:8

Paul called himself less than the least of all saints. He humbly walked with God and preached the Gospel. He was confident of who he was in Christ, dedicated himself to all the work and suffering for Christ’s sake, and realized his life’s mission to serve others.

Walking with Jesus,

20120215-085010.jpg

Leave a Reply

